2 comments on “New Pedals

  1. That's funny about that article ~ isn't it sad when we don't even realize how behind the times we are! (I didn't think you had grown a beard ~ and, well, I could only hope about the other one since you have sat on my furniture!!)Hope they worked out well and you didn't lose any skin.

  2. I am pleased to say they worked a treat. And I am even more pleased to say that your sofa is safe as incontinence hasn't caught up with me… yet 🙂 Not even the girly sneezing thingAnd of course new pedals has meant I have just had to have new shoes!

Leave a Reply

